For Immediate Need Please Call 1-601-428-2011

All Obituaries

Charlotte Pollock Laurel, MS


CHARLOTTE ELAINE POLLOCK, 63, of Laurel, passed away Thursday, January 26, 2023 at South Central Regional Medical Center. Funeral services will be at 2:00 p.m. Saturday, February 4, 2023, at...

Harold Moody Laurel, MS


HAROLD RALPH MOODY, 72, of Laurel, passed away Tuesday, January 24, 2023 at Hattiesburg Rehabilitation, Hattiesburg. Funeral services will be held at 10:00 a.m. Saturday, February 4, 2023 at...

Hettie Dukes


HETTIE DELOISE DUKES, 70, of Laurel, MS passed away Sunday, January 22, 2023 at her residence. Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. Saturday, January 28, 2023 at Pleasant Valley Baptist...

Charlie Ellis


CHARLIE C. ELLIS, 82, of Laurel, passed away Saturday, January 14, 2023 at his residence. Graveside services will be held at 1:00 p.m. Friday, January 20, 2023 at Lake Park Cemetery. A Walkthrough...

JAMES JOHNSON


JAMES JOHNSON of Ellisville, Mississippi passed away on Dec 23, 2022. His loved ones are composing his obituary, which you will be able to read here.

Arthur Dixon


ARTHUR JEROME DIXON, 68, of Jackson, MS (Former resident of Laurel) passed away Monday, December 12, 2022 at his residence. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Monday, December 19, 2022...

Terry Husband


Mrs. Terry Ann Husband, of Laurel, MS, passed away at Forrest General Hospital on Sunday, December 11, 2022.  Funeral services will be held at Sweet Hope Baptist Church on Saturday, December...

Maycie Gore


Ms. Maycie Gore passed away at her home on December 3, 2022.  Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Tuesday, December 13, 2022 at Mallalieu United Methodist Church.  Interment...

Mildred Williams


Ms. Mildred Arleen Williams, of Laurel, passed away on December 3, 2022 at South Central Regional Medical Center.  A Memorial Service will be held Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 2:00 p.m. in...

Annie Gates


Ms. Annie Pearl Gates passed away in Galveston Texas on November 30, 2022. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. at Friendship Missionary Baptist Church in...
© 2023 Chapel of Angels Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility